Owners of MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC in Q4 2020

Owners of MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC in Q4 2020
NameSharesValueWeighting ↓
Dalal Street Mohnish Pabrai 1,820,322$136,85266.33%
Himalaya Capital Management Li Lu 11,476,523$862,80547.52%
Aquamarine Capital Management Guy Spier 200,000$15,0368.77%
Baupost Group Seth Klarman 5,222,000$392,5903.62%
Donald Smith & Co. Donald Smith 869,361$65,3592.82%
Fairfax Financial Holdings Prem Watsa 700,000$52,6192.34%
Coatue Management 1,829,932$137,5740.51%
Renaissance Technologies Jim Simons3,355,036$252,2320.27%
AQR Capital Management Cliff Asness1,806,817$133,1440.24%
Soros Fund Management George Soros , Robert Soros 150,000$11,2770.21%
Citadel Advisors 5,625,000$422,8880.11%
Citadel Advisors 5,277,216$396,7410.10%
Citadel Advisors 4,122,000$309,8920.08%
Alkeon Capital Management Panayotis Sparaggis639,697$48,0930.08%
Bridgewater Associates Ray Dalio91,214$6,8570.06%
ClearBridge Investments 504,949$37,9620.03%
Brookfield Asset Management Bruce Flatt30,000$2,2550.01%

This page lists all the companies that owned MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC in Q4 2020. For a list of companies that in the past have reported owning MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC, see the History page.